segreteriafimpsicilia@gmail.com

Organigramma Regionale FIMP Sicilia

Cognome Nome Carica Mail
Porto Adolfo Segretario Regionale adoporto@tin.it
Campo Fabio Vicesegretario Regionale campo.fab@tiscali.it
Patania Salvatore Vicesegretario Regionale salvo.patania@tin.it
Genovese Rolando Tesoriere Regionale rolando.genovese@gmail.com

Consiglieri

Cognome Nome Email
Alletto Gaetano gaetano.alletto@tin.it
Alongi Angelo aangelo12@fastwebnet.it
Bottaro Gaetano gaetano.bottaro@tiscali.it
Crea Gianfranco domenikon@alice.it
Elicona Antonino a.elicona@virgilio.it
Ferro Baldassare ferro.baldassare@libero.it
Fiamingo Mario mariofiamingo@tin.it
Garraffo Chiara c.garraffo@alice.it
Margherita Salvatore salvatoremargherita@tiscali.it
Mazzola Giuseppe mazzolagiu@tiscali.it
Montalbano Giuseppe pino.montalbano@tin.it
Moscato Vincenzo moscatomario@alice.it
Perri Danilo perridanilo@libero.it
Sannasardo Vincenzo sannasardovincenzo@yahoo.it
Taschetta  Eugenio eugenio.taschetta@alice.it

 

 

 

Margherita Salvatore salvatoremargherita@tiscali.it